Sermons

Preacher: Derek Mackie (11), Laney Stroup (1).
Book: Romans (11), Jude (1).
Series: Romans (11), Individual Passages (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (5), 2017 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Can I Change? - Rom 6
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mastered by Christ - Rom 6:19-23
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 3) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 2) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 1) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Reign of Death - Rom 5:12-14
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness of God (Part 3) - Rom 3:21-26
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Under Sin (Part 5) - Rom 3:9-20
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Under Sin (Part 4) - Rom 3:9-20
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Under Sin (Part 3) - Rom 3:9-20
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser