Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Derek Mackie (x) , Series: Romans (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Romans (57).
Service: Sunday Morning (57), Special event (1).
Date: 2016 (32), 2017 (26)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (58)

Our Relationship to the Law - Rom 7:7-13
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Funeral and a Wedding - Rom 7:1-6
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can I Change? - Rom 6
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mastered by Christ - Rom 6:19-23
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Relentless Tyrant - Rom 6:15-18
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Battle With Sin - Rom 6:12-14
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 3) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 2) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ (Part 1) - Rom 6:1-11
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Adams - Rom 5:15-19
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser