Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Derek Mackie (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Luke (1), John (1), Romans (31), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1).
Series: Individual Passages (3), Easter (1), Romans (32), Topical (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (38), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (2), May (5), June (4), July (1), August (4), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

Magnify! - Luke 1:46-55
Part of the Individual Passages series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Unrivaled Greatness of Jesus - Heb 1:1-3
Part of the Individual Passages series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Saying is Trustworthy - 1 Tim 1:15
Part of the Individual Passages series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Checks (Part 2) - Rom 3:27-31
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Checks (Part 1) - Rom 3:27-31
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness of God (Part 4) - Rom 3:21-26
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness of God (Part 3) - Rom 3:21-26
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness of God (Part 2) - Rom 3:21-26
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteousness of God (Part 1) - Rom 3:21-26
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Under Sin (Part 5) - Rom 3:9-20
Part of the Romans series.
Preached by Derek Mackie on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser